If you do not need the services of BeenVerified any longer, please cancel your subscription. You can do so by contacting customer support at [email protected] and ask them to cancel your account.
Emma is an app that connects to all your bank accounts to help you track paid subscriptions and bank fees, set budgets payday to payday and categories your expenses.
Cancel Beenverified Account Guide:
- Visit the company’s official website, beenverified.com, to cancel your account through any web browser.
- Log into your account on BeenVerified and open the Contact page of the company.
- Make a request to cancel your account by providing your nine-digit membership ID, which you will get on the dashboard of your account.
- When your BeenVerified Account has been canceled successfully; you will be notified by email from the company.
- You can cancel your Been Verified subscription via email.
- Please compose an email requesting cancellation of your subscription;
- including all details on your name, address and membership ID.
- A confirmation email will be sent to you on your email ID as soon as they receive your request for cancellation.
How To Cancel Been verified Account Via Phone:
Customers typically prefer to cancel their membership over the phone; so we provide a support number through which you can contact (1-888-579-5910) and furnish your details to the agent on the membership ID of your account and cancel your subscription account. You will receive confirmation email on successfully cancellation of your Been verified account.
Cancel Beenverified Account Via iTunes:
- To cancel your BeenVerified account, log into your iTunes Store account using the Apple ID.
- Click on Subscriptions located on the left-hand side of your screen.
- Tap on the Manage tab, locate BeenVerified service
- Click on the Turn Off auto renewal option.
- Your BeenVerified subscription will also cancel on the date on which your payment cycle gets ends.
BeenVerified offers users insight into other people’s criminal records, public records, and personal information. For a monthly subscription, users are permitted to get services from the features of BeenVerified; until their billing cycle ends. You can ask for refund if you find your requirements not fulfilled.
You can only cancel your membership but can not pause subscription. If you change your mind in the future, simply log back into your account and pick a new plan. The company will save your information so you can rejoin at any time in future.