How To Delete Amazon Job Account

To delete an Amazon account, log into the account you wish to close and make sure you are aware of all the items and services you have access to. If you choose, you may also select a reason for closing your account.

How To Delete Amazon Job Account Step By Step Guide:

How To Delete Amazon Job Account
  • To close your Amazon account, log in to the site and go to the Accounts and Lists drop-down menu in the top right corner.
  • Scroll down to Help Topics and Tap on Security & Privacy.
  • In the Contact Us section, choose Close Account from the menu at the bottom left of the page. Then Tap Login & Security on the menu bar.
  • The next step is to choose Login or something else above this option and scroll down to select Reason for Closing Your Account you may want to consider using another option if you’re not sure what reason you want to select.
  • Select Close My Account after choosing an option from those listed here: Email, Phone Call or Chat.
  • Moreover, you can request Amazon to permanently delete the company’s job search accounts in your email by selecting the Closing Account option from the email.
  • You will receive a confirmation of this action within 12 to 24 hours after sending it to Amazon.

Learn How To Delete Anki Account Complete Guide!

Alternate Method:

  • To delete your Amazon account, Open an email account registered with the application.
  • You can compose email and enter the email address [email protected]
  • On Subject Type Request To Delete My Amazon Jobs Account.
  • Write an email regarding deleting your account [Use This Email Sample To Compose Mail].
  • write your user-id, email address and write your honest reason regarding deleting your account’s account

How To Delete Amazon Job Account Via Mobile:

  • To delete an Amazon account, obtain a copy of the retailer’s website and Tap on the link which says, close your account.
  • When you check into your account, Amazon will provide a list of all the items and services associated with it.
  • After that, you will be presented with a drop-down menu where you can mention the reason for your account deletion.
  • After you’ve done that, you will get an email or text message confirming your decision to cancel your account.
  • Amazon needs a response within five days in order to confirm your order.

Delete Veeam Account Complete Guide!

Final Thoughts:

When you delete your Amazon account, all data in your account will be deleted. This includes your payment information and any other personal information. You can reactivate your account at anytime by logging into mobile application or website.

You can also deactivate your Amazon Job Account by going to the Your Account page and Tapping on the Edit button. Scroll down to the Account Status section and Tap on Inactive.

If Amazon thinks that someone else has been using your account, they may lock your account. You can also contact customer service to unlock your account.

Leave a Comment